Free Lecture: How to Publish Your Creative Writing in Literary Journals

The Writer’s Workshop Lecture Series

Join author and editor Emily Harstone for a one hour talk and Q&A session.

The topic: How to publish your creative writing in literary journals – so you can find readers, establish your reputation, and build a thriving career as a writer.

The lecture will air live on Thursday, March 31st at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm BST.

By signing up, we will also let you know about future lectures, workshops, and opportunities from The Writer’s Workshop at Authors Publish.

Dear Writers,

You are invited to attend a free one-hour lecture, presented by  Emily Harstone.

The topic: How to publish your creative writing in literary journals…

…so you can find readers, establish your reputation, and build a thriving writing career.

The lecture will air live, completely free. I encourage you to sign up right away:

Sign Up to Attend (Free)


Sincerely,

Jacob Jans
Authors Publish

(Visited 36 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In